Account Deletion = Data Wiped At JusTalk, your privacy and safety come first. When you choose to delete your account:
- All chats, contacts, and profile data are permanently erased
- Data cannot be recovered or accessed again
- We never keep or sell your information
Once an account has been deleted, we’re unable to restore it. What you can do is create a new account and try to reconnect with your friends by asking them to share their JusTalk IDs again. Only in this way, you’ll be able to stay in touch moving forward.
