隐私政策


宁波菊思网络科技有限公司(“菊思”、“公司”、“我们”、“我们的”或其他类似代词)非常重视您的(“您”、“你”或“用户”或其他类似代词)隐私安全。本政策详细说明了我们如何接收、收集和使用与我们的网站(“网站”)和 JusTalk 软件(“JusTalk” 或“软件”)相关的信息(上述所有,统称为“服务”)。

 

信息的收集

 

当您安装 JusTalk 并登录时,系统会要求您允许我们访问您的移动设备的通讯录。您和您的联系人的 SIP 帐户将存储在我们的服务器上以进行识别。我们会对您的通讯录信息进行不可逆加密,并仅收集加密后的信息。当您使用 JusTalk 时,我们可能会收集和使用技术数据和相关信息,包括但不限于会话统计信息,例如呼叫方和被叫方的帐户、IP 地址、开始时间、呼叫持续时间、设备名称、系统版本、丢包率、编解码器、RTT(往返时间)、抖动、渲染 FPS(每秒帧数)、数据包长度和最大分辨率,以为您提供更好的服务,促进软件更新、产品支持和其他与软件有关的服务。


我们还使用 Apple 提供的 TrueDepth API 收集信息。收集的信息有深度数据和背景分割后的前景部分。收集这些信息的唯一用途是提供一种有价值的用户功能,即让用户可以用自己选择的图片来替换视频通话背景。通过 TrueDepth API 收集的信息只会保存在本地。


如果有其他用户已知道您的电话号码或其他能够识别您身份的信息,我们可能会向他们显示您的 JusTalk 帐号公开信息,例如您的昵称。这有很多好处,比如有助于用户识别来自您的视频电话。


您还可以根据适用的法律请求从特定 JusTalk 服务中移除内容,包括删除整个 JusTalk 账号。


目前,JusTalk 不会主动共享或转让您的个人信息至第三方,也不会主动从第三方获取你的个人信息。如果有例外情况,或您需要我们分享或转让您的个人信息给第三方,我们将直接请求您的明示同意或确认第三方已获得您的明示同意。。我们也会对对外提供信息的行为进行风险评估。如未来为业务发展需要从第三方间接获取你的个人信息,我们会在获取前向你明示你个人信息的来源、类型及使用范围,如 JusTalk 开展业务需进行的个人信息处理活动超出你原本向第三方提供个人信息时的授权同意范围,我们将在处理你的该个人信息前,征得你的明示同意;此外,我们也将会严格遵守相关法律法规的规定,并要求第三方保障其提供的信息的合法性。

 

第三方网站和隐私权规范

 

您可以从我们的网站或从其它网站下载 JusTalk。此外,我们的网站可能包含跳转链接到其他网站,菊思不对这些网站的隐私保护实施情况或内容负责。我们鼓励您在注册这些网站的任何产品或服务之前查看这些网站的隐私政策。

 

个人数据的使用

 

我们使用收集来的信息是为了向您提供服务及提升服务质量。同时也向您推荐您可能感兴趣的内容,包括但不限于向您发出产品和服务信息,或通过系统向您推荐您可能认识的好友。我们也会使用您的信息用于联系您解决问题。


如果我们使用您的个人信息超出了与收集时所声称的目的并超出了直接或合理关联的范围,我们将在使用您的个人信息前,再次向您告知并征得您的明示同意。

 

个人数据的分享与安全


我们采取非常谨慎和合理的预防措施,以保护我们的服务器上的信息不被滥用、丢失和未经授权的访问。为了防止未经授权的访问或披露,保持数据的准确性,并确保信息的正确使用,我们制定了保障措施,以确保我们在线收集的信息。


目前,JusTalk 不会主动共享或转让您的个人信息至任何第三方公司、组织或个人,但以下情况除外:


征得您的同意

在征得您的同意后,我们将与 JusTalk 以外的其他方分享您的个人信息。


用于外部处理

我们会向关联公司或其他可信商家或个人提供您的个人信息,让他们按照我们的说明、隐私权政策以及任何其他适当的保密和安全措施来为我们处理这些信息。例如,我们会聘请服务提供商来协助我们提供客户支持。为了提升我们的产品及服务质量或向您提供全新的产品及服务,我们会在关联公司内部共享您的相关信息,但在分享您的信息时,我们将会采用加密、匿名化处理等手段保障您的信息安全。


出于法律原因

未经您的同意,菊思不会发布、编辑或披露您的信息。如果我们有充分理由相信,出于以下目的有必要访问、使用、保留或披露您的个人信息,我们将会与 JusTalk 以外的其他方分享您的个人信息:


(a)需要遵守法律或我们所涉及的法律程序的要求;


(b)在紧急情况下采取行动,以保护我们的服务使用者或公众成员的人身安全;


(c)保护我们的商标和知识产权;


(d)与司法机关合作,进行法律、法规规定的监测和侦查;或


(e)处理任何其他需要采取此类行动的情况。

 

菊思可以使用 Google Analytics(分析)帮助我们分析和评估网站的使用,作为我们持续改进网站和 JusTalk 的功能和服务的一部分。 Google Analytics(分析)可能只为执行这些任务而代菊思访问您的信息(包括但不限于 IP 地址、网络分析和信息处理)。有关管理 Google Analytics(分析)的条款的详情,请访问 Google Analytics(分析)服务条款。

 

我们绝不会(也不允许任何第三方)使用统计分析工具跟踪或收集访客的任何个人身份信息(PII)。 Google不会将您的 IP 地址与 Google 持有的任何其他数据相关联。我们不会将从本网站收集的任何数据与任何来源的个人身份信息相关联。

 

数据处理的法律基础

 

我们已在上文介绍了处理个人数据的目的。我们处理个人数据的法律基础包括:为履行与您之间的合同(例如,为您提供您所请求的服务);为遵守法律要求(例如,为遵守适用的会计规则,履行执法部门强制披露的要求);为保护我们的正当利益(例如,管理我们与您的关系,为确保我们服务的安全性,与您沟通我们的产品和服务)。

 

在某些情况下,您可能需要为我们提供个人数据以进行上述的处理,以便我们能够为您提供我们的全部服务,并方便您使用我们软件的全部功能。

 

您的权利

 

根据适用法律,您有权反对或要求限制对您个人数据的处理,并要求您本人数据的访问、校正、删除和可携带权。在对您的信息的使用是基于您的同意的情况下,您有权在任何时候撤回该同意,但同意的撤回不影响撤回前基于同意进行的数据处理的合法性。

 

您可以通过 support@justalk.com 向我们提交您的要求。如果您发现您的信息发生变化或不准确,请将这些变化通知我们以便我们的记录可以被更新或更正。如果您认为我们对您个人数据的处理违反了适用法律,您可以向监管机构投诉。

 

我们对您个人数据的保留时间视向您提供服务或产品的需要而定,或根据适用法律如税法和会计法的要求或许可确定。

 

修改本隐私政策

 

我们保留随时修改隐私政策的权利,当本政策的条款发生变更并对您的权利有所限制时,我们会在你登录及版本更新时以推送通知、弹窗的形式向你展示变更后的政策。当您点击弹窗中的同意按钮后,我们才会按照更新后的政策收集、使用、存储您的个人信息。如果您不同意这些条款,您不应使用本网站、本软件或任何其他服务。

 

问题与关注

 

我们非常重视对未成年人个人信息的保护,根据相关法律法规的规定,若您是18周岁以下的未成年人,在使用 JusTalk 服务前,应事先取得你的家长或法定监护人的书面同意,若您是未成年人的监护人,当您对您监护的未成年人的个人信息有相关疑问时,请联系我们的工作邮箱:support@justalk.com,我们将尽快审核所涉及问题,并在验证您的用户身份后的三十天内予以回复。

 

如果在阅读我们的隐私政策后,您对本文中的声明有任何问题或疑虑,请随时通过邮件联系我们 support@justalk.com

 


最后修订日期:2018 年 11 月 7 日

Privacy Policy


Ningbo Jus Internet Technology Co., Ltd. ("Jus" or "Company" or "we" or "us" or "our" or other similar pronouns) takes your ("you" or "user" or other similar pronouns) privacy matters very seriously. The Policy details how we receive, collect and use information in connection with our website (the "Site") and JusTalk software ("JusTalk" or the "Software") (All of the foregoing, collectively, are named "Services").


Collection of Information


When you install JusTalk and log in, you will be asked to allow us to access your mobile device's address book. Your and your contacts' SIP accounts will be stored on our server for identification purpose. We will encrypt your contact information irreversibly. Only the encrypted information will be collected. When you use JusTalk, we may collect and use technical data and related information, including but not limited to session statistics such as caller and callee's accounts, IP addresses, begin time, call duration, your device name, system version, packet loss rate, codecs, RTT (Round-Trip Time), jitter, render FPS (frames per second), packet length and maximum resolution, to serve you better and facilitate the provision of software updates, product support and other services to you (if any) related to the software.


The Application also automatically collected information using the TrueDepth API provided by Apple. The information is depth data and segment foreground from background. The only use of this information is to provide a valuable user feature that replace video calling background with user-selected background. None of the information collected by the TrueDepth API ever leaves the user's device.


If other users already have your telephone number or other information that is able to identify you, we may show them your publicly visible JusTalk Account information, such as your nickname. This helps people identify visual telephone calls coming from you, for example.


You can also request to remove content from specific JusTalk services according to applicable laws, including deleting your entire JusTalk account.


JusTalk will not initiatively share or transfer your personal information to third parties now. JusTalk will also not actively obtain your personal information from a third party. If there is an exception or you need us to share or transfer your personal information to third parties, we will directly ask for your express consent or confirm that third parties have obtained your express consent. We will also conduct risk assessment about the behavior of offering information to third parties. If there is a requirement to obtain your personal information indirectly from a third party for future business development purposes, we will clarify with you the source, type and scope of such personal information. For example, if the processing of personal information for business necessity of JusTalk is beyond the scope of what you originally agreed to provide to a third party, we will obtain your prior express consent before processing your personal information; furthermore, we will strictly abide by the relevant laws and regulations and require that the third party guarantees the legitimacy of the information provided.


Third-party Sites and Privacy Practices


You may download JusTalk from our site or other websites. In addition, our site may contain links that will let you leave it and access another website. Jus is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such websites. You are encouraged to review the privacy policies of these other websites before registering for any products or services from them.


Use of Personal Data


We use the information we collect to provide you with the services of JusTalk and improve the quality of these services. We also recommend to you content that may be of interest to you, including but not limited to new feature information, service information and people you may know. And we use your information to contact you to solve the problems.


If we use your personal information beyond the stated purpose and the scope of directness or reasonable association, we will notify you and obtain your express consent before using your personal information.


Sharing of Personal Data and Security


We take prudent and reasonable precaution to protect your information on our servers from misuse, loss and unauthorized access. To prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the appropriate use of information, we have put in place safeguards to secure the information we collect online.


We do not share your personal information with companies, organizations, or individuals outside JusTalk except in the following cases:


With your consent

We'll share personal information outside JusTalk when we have your consent.


For external processing

We provide personal information to our affiliates and other trusted businesses or persons to process it for us, based on our instructions and in compliance with our Privacy Policy and any other appropriate confidentiality and security measures. For example, we use service providers to help us with customer support. In order to improve the quality of our products and Services or to provide you with our new products and services, when sharing your information with the above-mentioned third parties, we will use encryption, anonymization and other means to protect the security of your information.


For legal reasons

Without your consent, Jus will never publish, edit or disclose your information. We will share your personal information with other parties outside JusTalk if we believe with reasonable confidence that access, use, preservation, or disclosure of the information is necessary so as to:


(a) comply with the laws, or legal processes served on us;


(b) act in urgent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of our services or members of the public;


(c) protect our trademarks and intellectual properties;


(d) cooperate with a judicial organ for the purpose of monitoring and detection prescribed by laws and regulations; or


(e) cope with any other circumstances requiring such action.


Jus may use Google Analytics to help us analyze and evaluate how the site is used as part of our ongoing efforts to improve the site, features and services of JusTalk. Google Analytics may have access to your information (including but not limited to IP address, web analytics and information processing) only for the purposes of performing these tasks and on behalf of Jus. For more information about the terms that govern Google Analytics, please visit the Google Analytics terms of service.


We will never (and will not allow any third party to) use the statistical analytics tool to track or to collect any Personally Identifiable Information (PII) of visitors. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. We will not associate any data gathered from this site with any Personally Identifiable Information from any source.


Legal Basis for Data Processing


We process Personal Data for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy, as described above. Our legal basis to process personal data includes processing that is: necessary for the performance of the contract with you (for example, to provide you with the services you request); necessary to comply with legal requirements (for example, to comply with applicable accounting rules and to make mandatory disclosures to law enforcement); necessary for our legitimate interests (for example, to manage our relationship with you, to ensure the security of our services, to communicate with you about our products and services).


In some instances, you may be required to provide us with Personal Data for processing as described above, in order for us to be able to provide you with all of our services, and for you to use all the features of our software.


Your Rights


Subject to limitations in applicable law, you are entitled to object to or request the restriction of processing of your Personal Data, and to request access to, rectification, erasure and portability of your own Personal Data.


Where the use of your information is based on your consent, you can withdraw this consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of the data processing based on the consent before its withdrawal.


Requests should be submitted by contacting us through support@justalk.com. If you are aware of changes or inaccuracies in your information, please do inform us of such changes so that our records can be updated or corrected. You may lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider that our processing of your Personal Data is contrary to applicable laws.


We retain your Personal Data as long as needed to provide services or products to you, or as required or permitted by applicable laws, such as tax and accounting laws.


Children's Privacy


We attach great importance in the protection of minors' personal information. According to the relevant laws and regulations, if you are a minor under the age of 18, you should obtain the written consent of your parent or legal guardian before using JusTalk service. If you are the guardian of a minor, when you have any questions about the personal information of the minor, please contact our work email: support@justalk.com. We will review the issues and reply in 30 days after we verify your user identification.


Our Services are not intended for children under the age of 13. Therefore we do not knowingly collect personal information via our websites, applications, services, or tools from anyone under 13. In the EEA, certain default privacy settings will be applied to users under the age of 16 and can only be changed if the legal guardian instructs so in writing.


Modifications to This Privacy Policy


We reserve the right to modify the Privacy Policy from time to time, an in the event where the terms of this Policy are amended and restrict your right, we will show you the amended Policy by way of push notifications and/or pop-up windows when you log in and the Policy is amended. Please note that we will follow the updated Policy to collect, use and store your personal information only after you have clicked the consent button in the pop-up window. If you do not agree with these terms, you should not use this site, software, or any of other services.


Questions and Concerns


After reading our Privacy Policy, if you have questions or concerns about any of the statements herein, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@justalk.com.



Last modified: December 6, 2018